top of page

Memorial Trophies 2017

Miri-Piri Sewa Trust is conferring following Trophies to meritorious students:

* Nambardar Naginder Singh Sidhu Memorial Trophy

* S. Harnek Singh & Smt. Harpal Kaur Sidhu Memorial Trophy

* Sub. Maj. Boga Singh Memorial Trophy

* S. Jit Singh & Smt. Rajinder Kaur Sidhu Memorial Trophy

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page