top of page

4th Annual Prize Distribution Function, Pry School Sidhwan Khurd

4th Annual Prize Distribution Function was organized at Govt Primary School Sidhwan Khurd on December 23, 2017. Gram Panchyat Sidhwan Khurd, Sarpanch Sidhwan Kalan S. kuldeep Singh, B. P. E. O. Rep., SMO Jagraon team, Miri-Piri Sewa Trust Members graced the auspicious occasion. School achievements were remarkables. The effect of the Sewa Trust was visible and appreciated by every one present.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page