top of page

4th Annual Prize Distribution Function, Govt Sr. Sec. School Sidhwan Kalan

4th Annual Prize Distribution Function at Govt. Sr. Sec. School Sidhwan Kalan was organized. Memorial Trophies in the names of Nambardar Naginder Singh, S. Harnek Singh & Smt Harpal Kaur, S. Jit Singh & Smt Rajinder Kaur, Sub Maj. Boga Singh have been conferred to +2 AND Matric First& Second position holders. Gram Panchyat members, Development committee members, Hargobind Trust members, Miri-Piri Seva Trust members were present on the occasion.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page